Schedule Your Free Consultation

(602) 633-1063

Relieving Pain Throughout Arizona Since 2006

Innovative Medical Technology

Video Testimonials

Testimonials

32 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 19, 2017 | | Clumet City , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I Had Lower Back Pains And Sharp Pain Down My Right Leg With A 10 Level Of Pain. I Had Difficulty Standing, Sitting, And Walking. I Had To Stop Playing Golf, And Had Difficulties Trying To Sleep. I Noticed Gradual Improvements With Treatment At LaserTech. The Pain Has Definitely Been Reduced. The Providers Were Excellent And Very Professional. The Front Office Staff Greeting Was A Factor In The Healing Process. A Plus For LaserTech.

Jul 19, 2017 | | Phoenix , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I Had Pain In My Left Shoulder That Worked Up My Neck And Was Spreading To My Face. It Was Painful To Work On My Computer And It Was Growing Worse. I Responded To A Newspaper Ad For A Free Consultation. With Treatment At LaserTech, The Pain Level Has Nearly Disappeared. I Can Work On My Computer Without Pain. My Visits Were Very Personal. Everybody On Staff Knows Who I Am And Makes Me Feel Welcome.

Jul 19, 2017 | | Surprise , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I Had A Disc Extrusion Causing Pressure On The Nerve Root. This Caused Me Pain In My Right Leg At A Pain Level Of An 8-9 (Severe). Pain Meds Did Not Relieve My Pain. I Was Unable To Play With My Grandchildren Or My 2 Dogs. LaserTech Treatments Have Decreased My Pain To A 1-2 (Mild). I Can Now Enjoy Life Again. Thank You!!!

Jul 19, 2017 | | Glendale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I Had Arthritis And Neuropathy In Both Feet For 20 Years With Pain, And Numbness In My Feet And Toes. I Was Unstable While Walking And My Feet Would Turn Cold And Wake Me At Night. After Treatment At LaserTech, The Pain Is Gone! I Have Improved Balance, And My Feet Are Now Normal Temperature.

Jul 19, 2017 | | Buckeye , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I Had Severe Pain From My Feet To My Waist For Over 5 Years Due To Neuropathy. The Pain Was So Bad That I Stayed In Bed And Had To Be Helped By My Family. Now, After LaserTech Treatments, I Feel Great! I Am Learning To Ride A Bike And Now I Can Go Shopping With My Husband. I Highly Recommend The Treatment.

Jul 19, 2017 | | Phoenix , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My Hand Had A Lot Of Stiffness, Numbness, And Tingling (Neuropathy). 8 Months Of Medication Did Not Help! After Just 2 Weeks Of LaserTech Treatments, I Already Have More Use Of My Hand And Less Numbness.

Jul 19, 2017 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I Had Severe Left Wrist Pain For 9 Months. Sports And Golf Was Not Possible. Over A Span Of A Few Weeks Of Treatment At LaserTech, The Pain Was Gone. I Now Play Tennis And Golf.

Jul 19, 2017 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I Had Neuropathy For 3 Years That Caused Tingling, Stiffness And Weakness In My Feet. After Just A Few Treatments At LaserTech, I Am Almost Back To Where I Was Before The Problem Started. I Am Extremely Happy With The Results!

Jul 19, 2017 | | Mesa , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My Left Toes Were Amputated After I Got MRSA After A Neuroma Surgery. The Pain Numbness And Tingling I Had Afterwards Was Bad. I Couldn't Stand It Anymore. I Went To LaserTech And Now I Have No Pain And Started Walking Again. I Still Have Numbness But I Can Handle That. Thank You.

Jul 19, 2017 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I Had Extreme Left Hand Pain Due To Arthritis For Roughly 10 Years. Cortisone Shots Only Gave Temporary Relief. With Treatment At LaserTech, I Actually Feel Like I Got My Hand Back! No Pain! I Would Recommend Anyone With Pain Issues To Consult With Them.

32 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Free Consultation

Request yours today!

Why Choose Us?

  • Free Consultations
  • Individualized Care
  • 30 Years of Experience
  • Effective & Safe Technologies
  • No Drugs, No Injections, No Surgery
©2017 All Rights Reserved.